Latest Posts
Blog Archives

LASER STRAP REVIEWS

FACEBOOK REVIEWS, ONLINE SHOPPING REVIEWS AND MORE LASER STRAP BAT SPEED TRAINER REVIEWS

LATEST 5 STAR RATINGS

The following Laser Strap Bat Speed Trainer reviews are sourced from our online store product reviews page.

View all our Laser Strap Bat Speed Trainer reviews

or add your own review

5 Star Rating
I personally feel it is one of the best training aids I have seen
Review by Jim on 26/03/2017
I host a weekly podcast called Youth Baseball Talk. You can check us out at www.youthbaseballtalk.com. I have been following the development of your product as I personally feel it is one of the best training aids I have seen. Just curious if you would want to come on one of my shows and talk about it and how it can help kids. Just let me know if you wanna come on. Have a great day!
5 Star Rating
What gets me excited is how quickly it works to keep you connected
Review by GuyM58 on 19/03/2017
My son started a new swing this fall and it’s based on a deep barrel swing. It’s not rotational and it’s obviously not knob to the ball or the push swing. Bobby Tewksbury AB athletics, has been working this swing for several years and it’s his. He has worked with some pros like Chris Calabrelo. We tried your deep barrel LASER Blast drills too and what gets me excited is how quickly it works to keep you connected. Since he’s not using the push hands swing, he needs to stay connected to his shoulder more. He has always been an early swinger and your Laser Strap has helped, especially on outside pitches. Outside for him isn’t always easy being early.
5 Star Rating
I’m ready to strap this thing on and get to work.
Review by EricT on 12/03/2017
Dude….you are spot on! As you saw, my hip rotation has been lagging for years! Even in the big leagues. I’m not satisfied to be at 60%, I’m ready to strap this thing on and get to work.
5 Star Rating
Love the laser strap
Review by RogerK8767 on 6/03/2017
Love the laser strap, good communication!
5 Star Rating
I’ve never use my hips to swing
Review by adriant457 on 6/03/2017
I only took my first batting lesson this year and the coaches emphasized exactly what you are teaching. I play in the NABA league here in the US, incredibly I’ve never use my hips to swing and my arms have always been long and casting, your training tool has turned me into a real batter!
5 Star Rating
We use it to get some extra work in prior to the games.
Review by 61henry on 6/03/2017
We use it to get some extra work in prior to the games. He will definitely be facing some top line pitchers so we’ve been working on your deep contact Laser drills. We are leaving tomorrow and traveling to play for the Regional Little League Championship. His 11 year old Little League All-Star team just finished winning the State Championship last week and now will play 11 year old team’s that won their state championship from Alabama, Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia. Thanks again for everything.
5 Star Rating
I can really feel a more compact swing after just a few days
Review by Buddy Hortonon 6/03/2017
Hi Clint, I just wanted to let you know that I received my laser strap wed. I am looking forward to getting the newest model that you sent me. Thanks so much for your kindness. I have worked out a little every day with tee drills, front toss drills and basic cage work. I can really feel a more compact swing after just a few days. In my sessions today without the strap I was hitting lasers. I have a game tomorrow and I’m looking forward to more confidence. A little about myself-I am a 47 yr old catcher that plays in 2 separate adult leagues in Atlanta, Ga, a Sunday 45 and over league and a weeknight 18 and over league with some former professional and triple A pitchers. I’m hitting about .315 right now, but my swing feels long, especially when someone is throwing cheese! That’s why I was inspired by your product. I will keep you updated on my swing. Thanks for everything.
5 Star Rating
The Da vinci code to hitting
Review by Barry T on 6/03/2017
Combine your swing trainer and your philosophies n it’s over… Love the 2 swing approach can’t wait to teach it
5 Star Rating
The proof is in the pudding!
Review by mike85362014 on 6/03/2017
I can’t tell u how many of my guys jump to there front side and cast the hands out… Your swing trainer immediately solved these issues. The proof is in the pudding!
5 Star Rating
We are 5-2 now
Review by Chris G on 6/03/2017
Three games in now and hit three bombs so far. We are 5-2 now. It’s really helped one of my Juniors for fix casting, he still has another year with me he should play in college if he keeps this up.
5 Star Rating
We loved it!
Review by R.Weissman on 6/03/2017
We loved it! My team just finished second in the world with a 13-2 record. We lost in the title game of the world series. I plan to post the video of the title game on our web site this weekend. Many thanks for your guidance and help,!
5 Star Rating
Your quickstart guide for sizing down for kids really helped
Review by gregpaps on 6/03/2017
With all the images of adult players on your website I didn’t realize it’s a one size fits all approach or else I would’ve tried it sooner. Its for my 11 year old, and wasn’t sure if it would fit. Your quickstart guide for sizing down for kids really helped. He lives, eats, and breathes baseball, so he’s fired up for Laser Time. Will let you know when he hits that dinger! Thanks again
5 Star Rating
This is a remarkable product
Review by Xavier M on 6/03/2017
This is a remarkable product. I bought it for my 8 year old
5 Star Rating
So simple and makes sense!
Review by VLPalmer on 6/03/2017
Lots of Laser strap work, Jt uses it all the time and prior to games, the kid works, works and continues to work! Lots of questions from people. So simple and makes sense! I read your stuff like clockwork!
5 Star Rating
There has been a distinct improvement in the kids
Review by JohnnyO on 6/03/2017
I had LL practice today and there has been a distinct improvement in the kids. One thing I have learned is the pitch up and in on the hands is that hitters don’t understand to keep the barrel level in there swing. Therefore without the laser strap they drop the barrel and they have to lift there shoulders to hit that pitch which makes them to long. I think the pitch in and on hitters hands gets slot of guts out.
5 Star Rating
Kid was barreling everything with back spin to the pull side and not getting hook spin that he gets a lot of at times
Review by UH on 6/03/2017
We had a freshman the other day use it in tee work then later we were in the field hitting off a machine with no timing mechanism. Lots of guys were getting long and trying to over do it to catch up to the ball that was jumping on them. I had the same kid wear it in this drill and he kept it simple while having it strapped to his backside elbow. Kid was barreling everything with back spin to the pull side and not getting hook spin that he gets a lot of at times. All the other players were like, “what has he been doing? It was impressive, our head coach just kept looking at me and raising his eyebrows.
5 Star Rating
Went from team BA of .253 last season to .356 this year!
Review by MikeB on 5/03/2017
Your bat speed trainer really helped our team. We had the best hitting club ever!!! Went from team BA of .253 last season to .356 this year! Going to start back next week after they get some post season rest. Thanks
5 Star Rating
Achieving proper swing mechanics after just two short sessions with my kid
Review by J.Johnson on 5/03/2017
I wanted to write to thank you for the effort you have put in to taking a complicated movement and making it easy. What induced me to purchase your hitting aid was your note about information overload. I believe you are absolutely correct with this point as evidenced by markedly better results in achieving proper swing mechanics after just two short sessions with my kid. He is getting it now – and his body is beginning to function as one unit, rather than a bunch of parts and pieces…Your product along with your website brings a great deal of information together that was incredibly difficult to access even 15 – 20 years ago when I was playing. I think this is spot on and is of great value to any parent, or participant in the game of baseball today. I want to thank you for your contribution to the world of hitting.
5 Star Rating
Laser Strap is awesome!
Review by PPSok78 on 5/03/2017
Things have gotten a ton better! Work with the Laser Strap is awesome! He had a great tourney this past weekend! When he keeps his head down and let’s the ball travel he’s solid up the middle or to right center.
5 Star Rating
He hit his first home run to the opposite field
Review by SunnyY_V145 on 5/03/2017
I referred to your product to assist my 12-year-old son. He hit his first home run to the opposite field with the bases loaded during the regular season and this past Saturday during our Championship game he hit a lead off solo home run to center field to tie up the game in the 6th inning 4-4 and we won the Championship in the 8th. SPBA 12U Bronco American Champions – Thanks my son Gabriel had a wonderful season. So did Mom & Dad!
5 Star Rating
Hardest ball I’ve ever hit
Review by SteveNY on 5/03/2017
I was never seen as a power hitter however I hit 2 doubles in my league here in last 2 games using your coaching tips, one of which was absolutely the hardest ball I’ve ever hit. What’s more is I feel I’m not feeling exhaustive at the plate, just more relaxed. Really great stuff and your simple clear coaching approach to hitting has been a great asset. As a mostly defensive player, I’m now having much more fun on offense.
5 Star Rating
Man …it’s a great tool!
Review by Harry VR on 4/03/2017
We have received it and we already used it with our students and man …it’s a great tool! I will send some photo’s as soon as possible, again THANKS!!!

GM

Send this to a friend